Toys4Cars Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Toys4Cars Ltd

How would you rate Toys4Cars Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

36 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Martin
Product as described, was hoping for faster delivery.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Toys4Cars Ltd in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Martin Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Product as described, was hoping for faster delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tiffanie Colberg
Verified Buyer
"Overall, a good service. The item is excellent quality and arrived the next day. The only negative point was that I phoned to make sure the item would fit our specific car, as our car is an overseas import, I was told someone would phone back to discuss it with me and they never did. Luckily the one I ordered fits great :) xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil Whorlow
Verified Buyer
"good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RACHEL CLARKE
Verified Buyer
"Good price. Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Melanie Knight
Verified Buyer
"Very good telephone customer service. Snow chains arrived as promised the next day. Good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
R H Edmonds
Verified Buyer
"Quick & efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Theo Loughton
Verified Buyer
"2nd Time I have used Toys 4 cars and the service was no different this time! They had the best price for what I needed and delivery was next day, no hesitation in recommending the company. 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian Kirton
Verified Buyer
"A pair of snow chains and snow shovel arrived promptly. Unfortunately I had ordered two pairs of chains. When this admin error was pointed out the rest of my order was despatched and arrived the next day. Generally a good service with an error swiftly dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent delivery great price apparently very easy to fit and excellent value for money !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Anthony Kingston
Verified Buyer
"Good communication,fast delivery,good product,no probs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sheena Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent efficient service, super efficient telephone service too, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colin Swaden
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the 19mm wheel nut covers for my Ford Focus based on the socket size to undo the nut being 19mm. They arrived quickly but unfortunately when I put them on they just fell off! I emailed Toys4cars and they asked me to send them back and they would send the 17mm size. A few days later they arrived, and yes you've guessed it, they we're too small. I do not intend to pay out another £2 so will give up and pass them on to a friend whose nuts they fit! have I just got an odd set of nuts...! Or does someone out there do an 18mm size?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martin Campbell
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful. Helping me pick the right towbar for my car. Very knowledgeable. Ordered in morn. Had it following morn. And I'm in North East England. Brilliant and very reasonably priced. Will definitely use again. And pass Co name around. Thanks guys. Martin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seamus Mohan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality, Quick delivery (To NI), would certainly use again and recommend highly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephen Heap
Verified Buyer
"Very quick despatched, same day as I ordered. Delivered to the isle of skye within two days. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
William Irvine
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Cheaper than others plus free delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Corrie
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, quick to answer the questions I had both by phone and email. Product delivered quickly with tracking sent to me via email. Definitely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gordon Atcheler
Verified Buyer
"no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick Mills
Verified Buyer
"Arrived faster than expected, thule carriers we're correct type and fitted as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quentin Brodie Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Great that they were able to get the part for a Thule bike rack that I was looking for - comprehensive diagrams included - but disappointing that the item was shown as in stock when in fact it needed to be requested for delivery. Had I been told by email that there would have been a delay I wouldn't have had to follow up with a phone call. In the end it arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Toys4Cars Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews