Toys4Cars Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Toys4Cars Ltd
97 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01752251630

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Toys4Cars Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product as described, was hoping for faster delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Toys4Cars Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Toys4Cars Ltd receives. Reply Free
"Overall, a good service. The item is excellent quality and arrived the next day. The only negative point was that I phoned to make sure the item would fit our specific car, as our car is an overseas import, I was told someone would phone back to discuss it with me and they never did. Luckily the one I ordered fits great :) xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price. Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good telephone customer service. Snow chains arrived as promised the next day. Good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick & efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"2nd Time I have used Toys 4 cars and the service was no different this time! They had the best price for what I needed and delivery was next day, no hesitation in recommending the company. 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A pair of snow chains and snow shovel arrived promptly. Unfortunately I had ordered two pairs of chains. When this admin error was pointed out the rest of my order was despatched and arrived the next day. Generally a good service with an error swiftly dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent delivery great price apparently very easy to fit and excellent value for money !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good communication,fast delivery,good product,no probs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent efficient service, super efficient telephone service too, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered the 19mm wheel nut covers for my Ford Focus based on the socket size to undo the nut being 19mm. They arrived quickly but unfortunately when I put them on they just fell off! I emailed Toys4cars and they asked me to send them back and they would send the 17mm size. A few days later they arrived, and yes you've guessed it, they we're too small. I do not intend to pay out another £2 so will give up and pass them on to a friend whose nuts they fit! have I just got an odd set of nuts...! Or does someone out there do an 18mm size?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful. Helping me pick the right towbar for my car. Very knowledgeable. Ordered in morn. Had it following morn. And I'm in North East England. Brilliant and very reasonably priced. Will definitely use again. And pass Co name around. Thanks guys. Martin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent quality, Quick delivery (To NI), would certainly use again and recommend highly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick despatched, same day as I ordered. Delivered to the isle of skye within two days. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Cheaper than others plus free delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great prices, quick to answer the questions I had both by phone and email. Product delivered quickly with tracking sent to me via email. Definitely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived faster than expected, thule carriers we're correct type and fitted as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great that they were able to get the part for a Thule bike rack that I was looking for - comprehensive diagrams included - but disappointing that the item was shown as in stock when in fact it needed to be requested for delivery. Had I been told by email that there would have been a delay I wouldn't have had to follow up with a phone call. In the end it arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Toys4Cars Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support